Assetto Corsa Showroom Launcher v0.1

Hi there,

To all skinners and modders out there, here my little contribution.

Since the beginning I missed the ability to launch the acShowroom.exe with any car/skin/showroom without launching the game.

So I made a simple C# program where you can choose any car, skin or showroom you have installed.
Took me one day and half to do, because I’m not that skilled in programming

It’s really simple and straightforward tool, but beware, I don’t treated all exceptions so choose the right Ac main path or things can explode in wild ways

I tested it only in two computers, worked fine, I hope it works for everyone.

DOWNLOAD:

I hope you enjoy.Feel free to buy me a beer. :D

About Sovers

Freelancer 3D artist.
This entry was posted in Apps. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Assetto Corsa Showroom Launcher v0.1

  1. Maartijmm Ekstrom says:

    Hummmm… Very very good!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fordman says:

    Just wondering, where does it pick up the grey AC Logo from?

    Like

Leave a Reply

